logo
Situated near the river Rhein and only within a few minutes walking distance from the palace grounds you will find the hotel “Zum Scheppen Eck” in the Biebrich district of Wiesbaden. Whether by plane, train or car: you will get to us and from here reach any destination within the Rhein-Main area quickly and easily.
The urban district is equally well connected by public transportation, direct access to the motorway A66 and its closeness to Frankfurt airport. When you enter the family-run house built around the turn of the last century you will be embraced by the tranquil atmosphere neutralizing the hectic rush outside.
Therefore, our hotel is the ideal place to stay for your business trip as well as weekend journey, but also for those guests who want to benefit from the conveniences of the Rhein-Main area, the nearness to the Rheingau and Taunus regions.

[Room categories and prices]

105 years of family tradition

“I will most eagerly strive to make every effort to satisfy my guests honouring me with their presence”, declared Karl Goetze on the occasion of passing the business on to him on October 3rd, 1908. Today, we still run our fine boutique hotel garni adhering to this principle, but see for yourself.


For more than a century our traditionally family-run hotel “Zum Scheppen Eck” has offered its guests a temporary home away from home. Amidst the Frankfurt Rhein-Main metropolitan business region – but secluded from the hectic pace of everyday life – the classic ambience of our house built around the turn of the last century and the clear design of the rooms invites you to repose in a contemporary setting.
Quality before quantity: The furnishings of our light and airy rooms with high quality parquet flooring, stylish decoration and clear design follow this motto. Hand-crafted natural wooden furniture exclusively designed for us as well as pieces of the French traditional enterprise ligne roset contribute to the comfort of our guests.

das alte Hotel Zum Scheppen Eck

logo
Unweit des Rheins und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Wiesbadender Schloßpark entfernt, liegt das Hotel Zum Scheppen Eck im Stadtteil Biebrich. Ob mit dem Flugzeug, der Bahn oder dem PKW; Sie erreichen uns und von uns aus jedes weitere Reiseziel im Rhein-Main-Gebiet schnell und unproblematisch.
Dafür sorgen jederzeit verfügbare öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, die Anbindung des Stadtteils an die Autobahn A66 und die Nähe zum Flughafen Frankfurt gleichermaßen. Der Hektik entgegen wirkt die ruhige Atmospähre des im Familienbesitz befindlichen Jahrhundertwendehauses.
Das Hotel ist damit ein idealer Ort für Geschäfts- und Wochenendreisende aber auch für Gäste, die von uns aus die Vorzüge des Rhein-Main-Gebietes, die Nähe zum Rheingau und dem Taunus, nutzen wollen.

[Zimmerkategorien und Preise]

105 Jahre Familienbetrieb

“Es wird mein eifrigstes Bestreben sein, die mich beehrenden Gäste in jeder Weise zufrieden zu stellen” erklärte Karl Götze bei der Geschäftsübergabe am 03. Oktober 1908. Noch heute betreiben wir unser kleines Boutique Hotel Garni nach diesem Vorsatz, aber überzeugen Sie sich selbst.


Traditionell familiär bietet das Hotel Zum Scheppen Eck seit über 100 Jahren seinen Gästen ein Zuhause auf Zeit. Inmitten der Wirschaftsmetropole Rhein-Main – und doch abseits des hektischen Alltags – sorgt das klassische Ambiente des zur Jahrhundertwende erbauten Hauses und das klare Design der Zimmer für eine sachliche Ruhe.
Qualität vor Quantität: Diesem Motto folgt die Ausstattung der lichtdurchfluteten Zimmer mit hochwertigen Parkettböden, stilvoller Ausstattung und klarem Design. Zu dem Wohlempfinden unserer Gäste tragen dabei eigens für uns handgefertigte Vollholzmöbel ebenso bei, wie die Möbel des französischen Traditionsunternehmens ligne roset.

das alte Hotel Zum Scheppen Eck